site image

All Obituaries


Aaron Pate


Mr. Aaron Cecil Pate, age 80 of Andalusia, passed away Sunday, April 22, 2018. Funeral Services will be held at 11 a.m., Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Keahey Funeral Home Chapel with Rev. Ed...

Fay Cullum


Mrs. Fay G. Cullum, age 78, of Opp, passed away Wednesday, April 18, 2018, at an Opp nursing facility. She is survived by her four children:  Cathy (Jerry) Smith of Opp, Sandra (Rick)...

Ricky Maulden


Mr. Ricky David Maulden, age 62, of Mobile, passed away Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at Singing River Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, April 21, 2018 at New Life of Perdue...

Edward "Ed" Gibson


Mr. Edward “Ed” Lamar Gibson, age 70, of Andalusia, passed away Monday, April 09, 2018, at his home.  He is survived by his wife of 36 years, Darlene Gibson of Andalusia; his...

Melissa Seagle


Melissa S. Seagle, age 44, of Andalusia, passed away Monday, April 9, 2018 at her residence.   She is survived by her children:  LaDonna Smith, Haley Smith, and Tristan...

Ray Worley


Mr. Ray Worley, age 77, of the Harmony Community, passed away Sunday, April 8, 2018.   He was a member of Harmony Baptist Church and the Masonic Lodge in Gantt. He is survived by his...

Mary Sasser


Mary Virginia Sasser, age 78, of Andalusia, passed away peacefully and surrounded with love on Friday, April 6, 2018. She is survived by her loving husband of 55 years, Doug Sasser, Sr. of...

Janette Howell


Mrs. Janette Howell, age 89, of Andalusia, passed away Friday, March 30, 2018, at an Opp nursing home.  Janette worked as both a hairdresser and a caregiver during her life.   She...

Marion Scroggs


Mr. Marion E. Scroggs, age 60, of Dozier, passed away Friday, March 30, 2018, at his residence. He is survived by his wife of 8 years, Tina Scroggs; three children, Michael William Scroggs of...

Eva Phillips


Mrs. Eva Phillips of Florala (Yellow River Community) passed away Saturday, March 24, 2018 in a Dothan hospital.  She was born October 27, 1936 to Dallas and Bertha Phillips in Geneva County,...
© 2018 Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS