site image

All Obituaries


Casey Reid


  Mrs. Casey Reid, age 27 of Andalusia passed away Wednesday, May 24, 2017 in Guntersville due to an accident. Funeral services will be held 2 p.m., Sunday, May 28, 2017 at Red Oak...

Roger Bowman


  Mr. Roger J. Bowman, of Clio passed away Monday, May 22, 2017 at his residence. He was 70 years old. Mr. Bowman retired from AAFES as a refrigerator mechanic after 28 years...

Bobby Stanley


  Mr. Bobby Jerome Stanley of Andalusia died in his home surrounded by family on May 17, 2017. He was 46 years old.  Mr. Stanley was a faithful member of Andalusia Full Gospel...

Tracey Langford


  Ms. Tracey Lynn Langford, of Opp passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, May 9, 2017 in a Dothan hospital. She was 45. She was born September 18, 1971. Funeral services will be held 2 p.m.,...

William Woods


Mr. William D. Woods of Andalusia passed away Monday May 8, 2017 at Andalusia Manor.  He was 69 years old.  Services have been entrusted to Keahey Funeral Home of Andalusia and are...

Terry Wambles


Mr. Terry Lee Wambles of Andalusia/Paul Community passed away Monday May 8, 2017 at his residence. He was 59 years old. Memorial Services will be held at 11am, Friday May 12, 2017 at...

Jewell Beasley


Miss Jewell Elsie Beasley of Montgomery, formerly of Dale County,  passed away Sunday May 7, 2017 in Montgomery. She was 81 years old. Graveside services will be at 11:00 am Wednesday, May...

John Schulz


Mr. John Zalan Schulz of Opp died Wednesday May 3, 2017 in Opp, AL. He was 59 years old. Funeral services will be 11:00 am Saturday May 6, at the Grider Town Church of Christ with his...

Thomas Carter


Mr. Thomas Homer Carter of Andalusia passed away Tuesday May 2, 2017 at his residence. He was 79 years old. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 pm Friday, May 5 at Zion Hill Baptist...

Stacy Refroe


Ms. Stacy Leann Renfroe, age 37 of Eufaula passed away Thursday, April 27, 2017 at her residence. A memorial service will be announced at a later date.  Survivors include “the love...
© 2017 Keahey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS